Snowbombing 2015 Expands Lineup

posted by Dan Murphy on November 14, 2014

Sub Focus via the artist

Mayrhofen, Austria -- Snowbombing has expanded the lineup for its 2015 installment with Sub Focus, MK, Hot Since 82, and Tensnake leading the new additions. 

We'll also see The Martinez Brothers, Tiefschwarz, Dub Pistols, and Alex Metric heading to the Austrian festival as well as Jackmaster, Artwork, and Disciples. They'll join previously announced headliners Skrillex, Rudimental, Basement Jaxx, and Carl Cox. Scroll down for the full lineup. 

Snowbombing will take place April 6-11. The festival's unique ticketing system involves booking hotel accommodations with passes, and the cheapest deals fall around €230. For more info, check out our Snowbombing Festival Guide for insights, travel tips, and local recommendations. 

Full Lineup: A-Skills, Alex Niggeman, Âme, Anja Schneider, Artwork, Basement Jaxx, Benjamin Damage, Breakage, Cadenza, Carl Cox, Cassy, Cristoph, Damian Lazarus, Danny Byrd, David Rodigan MBE, Doorly, Doc Daneeka, Dubfire, Dub Pistols, Eats Everything, Erol Alkan, Etherwood, Ewan Pearson, Fatboy Slim, Friction, Gotsome, Gorgon City, Hannah Wants, Heidi, Henrik Schwarz, Hot Since 82, Huxley, Jack Beats, Jackmaster, James Zabiela, Jennifer Cardini, Konstantini Sibold, Krafty Kuts, Loadstar, London Elektricity, Marc Roberts, Maribou State, The Martinez Brothers, Mefjus, Metrik, MJ Cole, Modeselektor, North Base, Nu:Tone, Oliver Dollar, Paul Woolford, Pedestrian, Ralf Kollman, Re. You, My Nu Leng, Rodriguez Jr., Rudimental, Sam Divine, Sasse, Seb Chew, Shy FX, Sigma, Skrillex, Sonny Fedora, Stanton Warriors, Sub Focus, Tensnake, Tiefschwarz, Toddla T, Tom Demac, T.Williams, Venum Sounds, Will Saul, Yousef, Wilkinson (live)

Follow @DanMurphy3220 on Twitter

See Also:

Rudimental, Skrillex, and Basement Jaxx Announced for Snowbombing 2015
Where's The Music Reveals Second Wave of Acts
Sonar Reveals Headliners for Four of its International Festivals