Electric Forest Completes 2014 Lineup With Umphrey's McGee and More!

posted by Ilana Dadras on May 29, 2014

Electric Forest 2013 via the festival 

Rothbury, Michigan -- Electric Forest is just around the corner, and organizers have just released the final wave of artists set to play the electronic-heavy festival. 

Umphrey's McGee, Manic Menert (Manic Focus x Michal Menert), Blue Sky Black DeathDustin Thomas, and Graff are just a few of the new acts. Andy Frasco & the U.N.Late Night Radio, Muzzy, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Robbie Fitzsimmons, The Unsheathed!, Marcelo Moxy, Filibusta, and Ryan Viser will round out the new additions to the lineup. 

Previously announced headliners include The String Cheese Incident, Steve Angello, Zedd, Ms. Lauryn Hill, and Tycho. Flying Lotus, Art Department, Schoolboy Q, Moby, Classixx, and so many more of our favorites will be hitting the main stage - scroll down to check out the lineup in full.

The festival will take place from June 26-29 in the Sherwood Forest and its surrounding lands. Word on the street is that tickets are nearly sold out, so grab yours now - Regular Weekend Passes still on sale for $264.50.

Full Lineup: Excision, Classixx, Tycho, Gemini Club, 12th Planet, Alex Metric, Aloe Blacc, Anders Osborne, Andy C, Anna Lunoe, Art Department, Bob Moses, Bombino, Booka Shade Live, Bro Safari, Cash Cash, Cashmere Cat, Catz n Dogz, Cherub, Chrome Sparks, Conspirator, Cut Copy, Dantiez Saunderson, Dead Confederate, Destructo, Dirtyphonics, Dusky, Earphunk, Emancipator Ensemble, EOTO, Eric Volta, Flying Lotus, Francesca Lombardo, Fury + MC Dino, Golf Clap, GTA, I Am Legion, Isaac Tichauer, J. Phlip, Jimmy Edgar, Jonas Rathsman, John Wayne & The Pain, Justin Martin, Kaytranada, K Theory, Kevin Sauderson, Kung Fu, Kygo, Lee Burridge, Lindsay Lowend, Los Rakas, Luke the Knife, Luminox, Matt & Kim, MK, Moby (DJ set), Moon Boots, Moon Taxi, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Nahko and Medicine For The People, Natasha Kmeto, Papadosio, Paper Diamond, Pegboard Nerds, Penguin Prison, Perseus, Poolside, Protohype, RAC, Rayland Baxter, Rising Appalachia, Roadkill Ghost Choir, Rosin Coven, Seven Lions, S/HE, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Soul Clap, Soul Visions (members of Rising Appalachia & The Human Experience), St. Lucia, Stephen “Ragga” Marley feat. Ghetto Youths Crew, Schoolboy Q, Steve Angello, STS9, Syd Arthur, T. Hardy Morris, The Floozies, The Glitch Mob, The Revivalists, The String Cheese Incident, Thomas Jack, Topher Jones, Trippy Turtle, Until The Ribbon Breaks, What So Not, Wilkinson, Xavier Rudd, Zedd, Zeds Dead, Zoogma, Cosby Sweater, Dixon's Violin, After Funk, Emerson Jay, The Woven Tangles, Umphrey's McGee (2 Shows), Manic Menert (Manic Focus x Michal Menert), Andy Frasco & the U.N., Blue Sky Black Death, Dustin Thomas, Graff, Late Night Radio, Muzzy, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Robbie Fitzsimmons, The Unsheathed!, Marcelo Moxy, Filibusta, Ryan Viser

See Also: