Electrobeach 2014 Adds Tinie Tempah, DJ Snake, R3hab and More

posted by Ilana Dadras on May 27, 2014

Electrobeach via the festival

Port-Barcarès, France -- Electrobeach has released the next wave of artists set to play this summer's festival, taking place on July 11-12 in the South of France. Tinie Tempah, R3hab, and DJ Snake will join the bill, in addition to Hard Rock Sofa, Sultan & Ned Shepard, Sebastien Benett, and Quentin Mosiman.

The newly announced artists join a stellar lineup featuring heavy hitters Armin Van Buuren, Calvin Harris, Axwell, Fatboy Slim, and Example. Check out the full lineup so far below. 

This summer marks the 6th edition of Electrobeach, which has become one of the biggest outdoor French electronic music festivals. Port-Barcarès is developing more and more as a popular tourist destination, with crystal blue waters spanning a 5 mile coastline and guaranteed sunshine. The festival takes place in the Gardens of Lydia and on Lydia’s beach, with the main stage just in front of the Mediterranean Sea and the famous Le Lydia boat. 

For the first four festivals admission was free; it's not anymore, but it remains super affordable, with Single-Day passes going for 52.50€ and 2-Day passes for 70€. Tickets are on sale now, with VIP and camping packages available.

Full Lineup So Far: Alex Guirior, Armin van Buuren, Axwell, Calvin Harris, DJ Antoine, DubVision, Hard Rock Sofa, DJ Snake, Example, Fatboy Slim, Krewella, Marsal Ventura, Jordi Veliz, Julian Jordan, Lets Be Friends, Sander van Doorn, Smash, R3hab, Sebastien Benett, Sergi Domene, Sultan & Ned Shepard, Tinie Tempah, W&W

See Also: