Melt! Festival Reveals 20 New Acts, Jeff Mills and Little Dragon Among Confirmed

posted by Ilana Dadras on March 17, 2014

Melt! 2013 by Stephan Flad for the festival

Ferropolis, Germany -- Melt! Festival has just confirmed an additional 20 artists to play this year's music festival, taking place this summer from July 18-20.  

The newest additions to the lineup include Jeff Mills, Panda Bear, Little Dragon, Seth Troxler, TemplesLe1f, and more.  

The announcement reveals an impressive group of artists to join an already massive lineup, with headliners including Portishead, Röyksopp & Robyn, Moderat, Darkside, Metronomy, and Four Tet.

Further confirmed acts are Alle Farben, Maya Jane Coles, Dapayk & Padberg, Mark Ernestus pres. Jeri-Jeri, Guy Gerber, John Wizards, Monika Kruse, The Martinez Brothers, Nod One's Head (live), Portable (live), Say Lou Lou, and Subb-an.

Tickets are on sale now, in addition to tickets to the official pre-party with Bonaparte on July 17.  Check out the full lineup so far below, and stay tuned as more acts are sure to be added soon.  

Full Lineup So Far: Erol Alkan B2B Daniel Avery, Baauer, Bilderbuch, Bombay Bicycle club, Bonaparte, Boys Noize, Breach, Brodinski, Chet Faker, Chromeo, Clean Bandit, Darkside, Dillon, Dusky, DVS1, Ellen Allien, George Fitzgerald, FM Belfast, Four Tet, French Fries B2B L-Vis1990, Fuck Buttons, Gesaffelstein (DJ-Set), John Grant, Haim, Innervisions Special feat. Âme (DJ-Set), Dixon, Kim Ann Foxman (DJ-Set), Mano Le Tough, Marcus Worgull, Recondite (live) u.a., Ja, Panik, Jackson & His Computerband, Jagwar Ma, John Talabot (DJ-Set), Jungle, Lone, Lulu James, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Markus Kavka, Kid Simius (live), Kölsch (live), Metronomy, Mighty Oaks, Milky Chance, Moderat, Modeselektor, The Notwist, Of Montreal, Kele Okereke (DJ-Set), Pantha du Prince (live), Planningtorock,  Portishead, Pretty Lights, Röyksopp & Robyn Do It Again 2014, S O H N, SBTRKT, Skream, Son Lux, Omar Souleyman, Tale of Us, Ten Walls (live), Tensnake, Tiga, tINI, Tourist, Thees Uhlmann, WhoMadeWho, Wolf Alice, Alle Farben, Maya Jane Coles, Dapayk & Padberg, Mark Ernestus pres. Jeri-Jeri, Guy Gerber, John Wizards, Monika Kruse, The Martinez Brothers, Nod One's Head (live), Portable (live), Say Lou Lou, Subb-an

See Also:

This 2014 Melt! Festival Announcement is Melting Our Hearts
Melt! Festival Announces Darkside, SBTRKT, and More in Second Wave of Acts
Music Monday Playlist: BUKU Music + Art Project