More Acts Revealed for Eurosonic Noorderslag 2015

posted by Dan Murphy on September 29, 2014

Sŵnami via the artist

Groningen, Netherlands -- Eurosonic Noorderslag has added 25 new acts to its 2015 lineup. The artists were chosen through a partnership with the European Broadcasting Union wherein 24 European radio stations selected local acts to head to Eurosonic. 

The festival will see Wales-natives Sŵnami, German groups Malky and Lary, Swedes Seinabo Sey and Beatrice Eli, Belgian artists Oscar and the Wolf and Li-Lo*, and Swiss musicians Yokko and Puts Marie just to name a few. Scroll down for the full lineup so far. 

Eurosonic Noorderslag will take place January 14-17, and registration is currently open to the public via the festival website for €275 until October 2 when the price rises. 

Full Lineup So Far: Ambertraps, Aurora Aksnes, Bilderbuch, Beatrice Eli, BIGA*RANX, Frankie Animal, Kaleo, Kiasmos, Lary, Li-Lo*, Maika Makovski, Malky, Manon Meurt, Moullinex, Natas Loves You, Narcosatanicos, O.J. Band, Oscar & the Wolf, Puts Marie, Rökkurró, Samaris, Seinabo Sey, Softengine, Szabó Balázs Bandája, Sŵnami, The Riptide Movement, Yokko, Zip Coed

Follow @DanMurphy3220 on Twitter

See Also:

Eurosonic Noorderslag Announces Iceland as Focus Country for 2015, Reveals First Round Artists
Iceland Airwaves Reveals 2014 Schedule
Ásgeir, Perfect Pussy, and More Complete Iceland Airwaves 2014 Lineup