Odd Future's Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival Reveals 2014 Lineup

posted by Dan Murphy on August 07, 2014

Tyler, the Creator at BUKU Music + Art Project 2014 by Marjana Jaidi

Los Angeles, California -- Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival, the single-day festival curated by Odd Future, has released the full lineup for its 2014 installment. Pharrell Williams, Tyler, the Creator, and Rick Ross will headline. 

They'll be joined by Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt, and Action Bronson, as well as most of the rest of the OFWGKTA crew, Step Brothers, Freddie Gibbs, and Trash Talk. Scroll down for the full lineup. 

Last year's festival saw the likes of Frank Ocean, Flying Lotus, and Mellowhigh as well as a surprise performance from Kanye West. Hopefully, this third edition contains more surprises. It will take place November 8 at the Los Angeles Coliseum. Tickets will go on-sale tomorrow with general admission passes costing general admission and VIP passes costing $49.99 and $225 respectively.

Full Lineup: Pharrell Williams, Tyler, the Creator, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt, The Internet, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Taco, Jasper, DJ Billy Jole, Murs + The Grouch + Eligh, Action Bronson, Step Brothers, Freddie Gibbs, Trash Talk, Vince Staples, Dem Atlas, Cherry Glazerr

Follow @DanMurphy3220 on Twitter

See Also:

Kanye West and Iggy Azalea Join Made in America LA
Cloud Nothings Top Culture Collide LA's First Round Lineup
FYF Fest Presents Side Shows During the Festival