Soundwave Croatia Unleashes 2014 Initial Lineup

posted by Laura Baker-Finch on December 04, 2013

Tisno, Croatia -- Soundwave Croatia has announced its initial lineup for 2014 along with the official 2013 highlights video.

Among the first artist announced, Gold Panda stands out. The Ghostly International artist will be joined by Gentlemans Dub Club, Huey Morgan, Om Unit, Eliphino, Riot Jazz, Flako, Alexander Nut, Andrew Ashong, Dele Sossimi (Tribute to FELA), Mr Thing & Essa, Souleance, The Mouse Outfit, and Anushka.

These acts are just the tip of the iceberg, with many more artists to be announced before the 6th edition of Soundwave Croatia kicks off July 17-21, 2014.

Tickets are available now at the base price of GBP 130.90. Act fast as passes are selling at a record pace that is only expected to increase now that artists have been announced.

Not sure if you want to attend? Watch the Official Soundwave Croatia 2013 Highlights video, also released today.

Follow @laurajbf on Twitter

See Also:

5 Reasons EDM Festival Love Croatia
Music Monday Playlist: Holiday Hits 2013
Cultivora's Holiday Gift Guide 2013