TomorrowWorld Unveils Full Lineup for Inaugural Edition

posted by Maressa Levy on June 20, 2013

Photo: Fedde Le Grand at Pacha 2010 by Oliver Correa

Atlanta, Georgia -- TomorrowWorld has announced the full lineup for their inaugural edition, with headliners including Benny Benassi, Calvin Harris, Claude VonStroke, and Fedde Le Grand.

The newly-announced artists will join previously announced acts Tiesto, A-Trak, Rusko, Gramatik, Hardwell, David Guetta, and more. Scroll down for the full lineup, as well as to view the official trailer.

The freshman fest will take place September 27-29 in the Chattahoochee Hills just outside out Atlanta, and is run by the same festival organizers behind Belgium's unique TomorrowLand Festival.

Tickets to the fest are on sale, starting at $127 for a Single-Day Pass. A Three-Day Full Madness Pass costs $347, or you can opt for a Three-Day Full Madness Pass plus a Five-Day Access Pass to DreamVille, the fest's campground, for $397. VIP options are also available, ranging from $297 for a Single-Day VIP Pass to $5,104 for a Full Madness Comfort Pass with a DreamVille Relax Room for two people. VIP Comfort Passes include exclusive access to various Comfort zones at the fest, located near the stages and offering a selection of hors d'oeuvres and bottle service. Please note that the minimum age for festival entrance is 21. Festivalgoers can also snag an Exclusive BoozeBag, with food and drink tokens and a special booklet, for just $75.

Customized Travel Packages are also available for the TomorrowWorld, provided by CID Entertainment. Schedule your round trip flight, then choose from a Bronze, Silver, or Gold hotel and a Full Madness or Full Madness Comfort Pass. You can use the price calculator to estimate the cost of your package before booking.

Full Lineup 
Friday, September 27: ƱZ, Adriatique, Aly & Fila, Amtrac, Angger Dimas, Art Department, Audien, Autoerotique, Avan Lava, Benny Benassi, Borgore, Botnek, Brennan Heart, Brillz, Bro Safari, Carnage, Chuckie, Clockwork, Congorock, Damien Lazarus, Dan Sena, Deniz Koyu, Deorro, Diitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dirtyphonics, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Frontliner, Garmiami, Ghost Beach, Gigamesh, Gina Star, glAdiator, Green Lantern, GTA, Henrix, Heroes x Villians, Jacques Lu Cont, James Bayliss, Jamie Jones, Joachim Garraud, John Dahlback, John O'Callaghna, Kroyclub, Laidback Luke, Lee Foss, LOUDPVCK, Luminox, Luna, Mayhem, MC Villian, Mim0sa, Moska, Niko Javan, No Regular Play, Oliver Twizt, Penguin Prison, Plastic Pirates, Porter Robinson, Psyko Punkz, R3hab, Red-d, Sandro Silva, Sebastian Ingrosso, Shogun, Sied van Riel, Solarstone, Soul Clap, Sound of Stereo, Steve Aoki, Subb-an, Tanner Ross, Tesla Boy, The Knocks, The Prophet, The Unsheathed!, Tiesto, Two Fresh, Yolanda Be Cool

Saturday, September 28: A-Trak,Afrojack, AN21 & max Vangeli, Anna Lunoe, AraabMuzik, Armin van Buuren, Audiofreq, Axwell, Bag Raiders, Breach, Calvin Harris, Cassian, Codes, Coone, Danny Avila, Dave Lambert, David Solano, Delta Heavy, Digital LAB, DJ Licious, Dubfire, Syro, Excision, Fake Blood, Figure, FKi, Gareth Emery, Gramatik, Grandtheft, Humanoise, Jacques Renault, Joris Voom, Justin Miller, Le Castle Vania, Liv Spencer, Max Enforcer, Mord Fustang, Mystique, Neon, NERVO, Nick Catchdubs, Nicolaz, NiT GRiT, Nopisecontrollers, Pete Tong, Ran-D, Regi, Revolver, RL Grime, Robbie Rivera, Roma, Romeo Blanco, Rusko, Savoy, Shreddie Mercury, Sound Remedy, Speakerfoxxx, Style of Eye, The Chainsmokers, The Deep DJs, Treasure Fingers, W&W, Wolfpack, YAMO, YBES V, Zomboy

Sunday, September 29: Alvin Risk, Armin van Buuren, BRK3, BT, Cajmere, Catz 'N Dogz, Claude VonStroke, Code Black, Crookers, David Guetta, David Heartbreak, Dusky, Enceladus, Etc! Etc!, French Fries, George Fitzgerald, Gunz For Hire, Hardwell, J. Phlip, Jaytech, Justin Jay, Justin Martin, Kill Paris, Kill the Noise, Kito, Late Night Alumni, Maor Levi, Matt Lange, Moon Boots, Mr. Skeleton, Nicky Romero, Norin & Rad, Orjan Nilsen, Paper Diamond, Paul Devro, Quintino, RiFF RaFF, Sander van Doom, Simon Patterson, Sultan + Ned Shephard, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, The M Machine, tyDi, Wildstylez, Zatox

Follow @maressal on Twitter

See Also:

TomorrowWorld Reveals US Location
New Festival Alert: TomorrowWorld
New Festival Roundup: From California to Canada