Ultra 2014 Drops Phase 2 Lineup via Mobile App

posted by Laura Baker-Finch on January 29, 2014

Photo: Craze at Fool's Gold Takes Paris 2011 by Marjana Jaidi

Miami, Florida --Gone are the days when you only needed to download a music festival's app when you were already on-site, or en route at the earliest. Ultra Music Festival is attempting to change that, announcing their Phase 2 Lineup exclusively on their iPhone and Android applications.

Still can't be bothered? We have your back: Jack U, made up of Diplo and Skrillex, leads the pack with DJ Snake, Chance the Rapper, and Fedde Le Grand not far off.

John Digweed, Gramatik, Paper Diamond, Viceroy, Tommie Sunshine, and Dirty Phonics were also announced today and will join the previously announced acts in Miami March 28-30. Scroll down for the full lineup.

General Admission tickets to Ultra are on sale now, though VIP packages have already sold out.

Full Phase 2 Lineup: Afrobeta, Alvin Risk, Aly & Fila, Amtrac, Audien, Candyland, Cedric Gervais, Chance The Rapper, Clockwork, Cosmic Gate, Craze, Crizzly, Dannic, Danyelino, Dirtyphonics, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Dusky, DVBBS, Dyro, Fedde Le Grand, Figure, Gramatik, Grandtheft, Hardline, Henry Fong, Infected Mushroom, Jack U, Jochen Miller, John Digweed, John O' Callaghan, Justin Oh, MAKJ, Mat Zo, Michael Brun, MOTi, Ms. Mada, Mykris, Myon & Shane 54, Paper Diamond, Pegboard Nerds, Rebecca & Fiona, Remo, Rony Seikaly, Sandro Silva, Stafford Brothers, Syn Cole, Thunderpony, Tommie Sunshine, Ummet Ozcan, Viceroy, Vicetone

Full Phase 1 Lineup: Above & Beyond, Afrojack, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Avicii, Carl Cox, Cirez D, David Guetta, Diplo, Hardwell, Kaskade, Krewella, Loco Dice, Luciano, Marco Carola, New World Punx, Nicky Romero, Solomun, Steve Angello, Tiesto, Zedd, 2ManyDJs Live, Basement Jaxx Live, Chase And Status, Cut/Copy, Dizzee Rascal, Empire Of The Sun, Eric Prydz Presents Holo, Example, Gesaffelstein Live, The Glitch Mob, MGMT, M.I.A., Netsky Live, Paul Kalkbrenner, Pusha T, Trentemoller, Sub Focus Live, 12th Planet, 3LAU, Adriatique, Adventure Club, Andy C, Andrew Rayel, Art Department, Baby Anne, Been Trill, Blasterjaxx, Blond:Ish, Borgore, Cajmere, Carnage, Cazzette, Claude Vonstroke, Cyril Hahn, Damian Lazarus, Danny Avila, Datsik, Dillon Francis, Dj Icey, Dj Snake, Dubfire, Flosstradamus, Fur Coat, Gaia, Gareth Emery, Goldroom, GTA, H.O.S.H, Isaac Tichauer, J.Phlip, Jamie Jones, Jon Rundell, Jonas Rathsman, Just Blaze, Justin Martin, Kill The Noise, Lee Burridge, Lee Foss, Maceo Plex, Martin Garrix, Monika Kruse, I See Monstas, Moon Boots, Nervo, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver, Paul Van Dyk, Perseus, Pete Tong, Orjan Nilsen, Rac, Riff Raff, Riotgear, Sander Van Doorn, Showtek, Soul Clap, Stanton Warriors, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us, TJR, Tourist, Umek, W&W, Waka Flocka, Zomboy

Follow @laurajbf on Twitter

See Also:

Carl Cox, David Guetta, Solomun to Headline Ultra Music Festival 2014
Video: On the Ground at BPM 2014
The World's Not Over Yet: 18-Hours at Day Zero Year One