Watch a Five-Part Video Series Recapping Electric Forest 2014

posted by Dan Murphy on September 16, 2014

Electric Forest 2014 from "Take Me Home"

Rothbury, Michigan -- Electric Forest has posted a five-part video series recapping this year's festival, which took place June 26-29 in the woods of Rothbury, Michigan. 

The primary video, entitled "Take Me Home," includes voice-overs from attendees recounting their memories of the festival and why Electric Forest is an important and unique event. The following four vignettes deal with the what goes into making the finished product of Electric Forest, and features appearances from artists Glitch Mob, Zeds Dead, and The String Cheese Incident. Stream the video playlist below. 

Dates and details for Electric Forest 2015 have yet to be announced, so stay tuned for more details. 

Follow @DanMurphy3220 on Twitter

See Also:

Watch a Filmmaker Crash 50 Festivals in Documentary "No Cameras Allowed"
10 Safety Tips from DanceSafe
Watch the 8 Best Performances from Reading Festival